About | Contact
619.284.6377


Our Team


Meet The Staff

Evelyn Mejia


Case Manager/ Referral Coordinator
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 319
Email: EvelynM@rocsd.com

Vonna Cousins


Case Manager/ Referral Coordinator
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 313
Email: VonnaC@rocsd.com

Gabby Alvarez


Case Manager/ Med-Legal Coordinator
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 306
Email: GabbyA@rocsd.com

Linda Valdez


Administrative Liason
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 312
Email: LindaV@rocsd.com


Vanessa Santana


Case Manager/ Behavioral Medicine
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 314
Email: VanessaS@rocsd.com

Michael Gonzales, B.S.


Certified Athletic Trainer, Fitness Rehabilitation Therapy
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 333
Email: MikeG@rocsd.com

Cristhian Sanchez


Program Liason
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 341
Email: CristhianS@rocsd.com

Ruby Capati


Medical Assistant
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT308
Email: RubyC@rocsd.com


Kathy Espinoza


Medical Assistant
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 309
Email: KatherineE@rocsd.com

Charlene Almario


Medical Assistant/ X-RAY Technician
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 343
Email: CharleneA@rocsd.com

Ana Hernandez


Medical Assistant
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 310
Email: AnaH@rocsd.com

Suzie Ramsey


Receptionist
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 302
Email: Suzy@rocsd.com


Jasmin Horning


Medical Records
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 305
Email: JasminH@rocsd.com

Dennise Mejia


Medical Records
Phone: 619-284-6377 EXT 322
Email: DenniseM@rocsd.com